Subscribe to our newsletter for monthly tax tips:

Our Team

Schedule a Consultation Learn About Our Services Where's My Refund? Where's My Amended Return?

Our people are our most valuable asset. Come meet our staff of professionals who know how to get the job done right!

From left to right, front row:

Carolyn Robinson, Payroll Manager crobinson@compucount.com

Kristen Richards, Bookkeeping krichards@compucount.com

Buffy Gustafson, Marketing/Client Development bgustafson@compucount.com

Elsie Carden, Reception ecarden@compucount.com

Gail Kondi,Tax Support gkondi@compucount.com

From left to right, back row:

Cindy Brown, Bookkeeping cbrown@compucount.com

Kelly C Gray, General Manager kgray@compucount.com

Karen Colby, Bookkeeping kcolby@compucount.com

Jim Dwinell, Project Manager jdwinell@compucount.com

George R Gray, CPA ggray@compucount.com

Michelle Keyes, Payroll mkeyes@compucount.comi

Missing from Photo:

Larry Partridge, Accounting/Tax Preparation lpartridge@compucount.com

Amanda Guy, Accounting/Tax Preparation amoody@compucount.com

Terri Krey, Bookkeeping tkrey@compucount.com

Jim Gilbert, Tax Preparation/Support jgilbert@compucount.com